Qualified Person Pharmacovigilance
Qualified Person

Through a team of experienced and Swissmedic-registered Qualified Persons,
Morgan Sindall is expanding its Services in the field of Drug Compliance

Regulatory Affairs qualified person
Regulatory Affairs

Our quality and regulatory affairs experts offer an extensive
service for the lifecycle management of your products

Pharmacovigilance

We are a team of qualified persons and other quality experts
and support you with your pharmacovigilance tasks

medical device qualified person
Medical Device

Our experts support you in ensuring the medical device compliance
e.g. with regards to the new MDR

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

You are a company engaged in the pharma / medical device industry and seek support in

 

Quality Assurance / Qualified Person (FvP)
Medical Device
Regulatory Affairs
Pharmacovigilance

   

We offer professional support from our QPs and specialists in drug and medical device compliance, as well as pharmacovigilance and regulatory affairs.

Our services

check morgan sindall qualified person

Quality assurance / qualified person (QP) services

Our team of specialists as well as registered QPs offers an extensive service in GDP and GMP. If you seek an external QP or support for a project (e.g. conducting a qualification audit or support for an authorities inspection), contact us and we will send you an offer tailored to your needs.

Details

check morgan sindall qualified person

Medical device services

Our team of GDP/GMP specialists offers, apart from drug compliance, also an extensive service in medical device compliance. Especially with regards to the adaptations to the MepV according to the new MDR and its implementation, we can support you based on our expertise. We would be happy to discuss the possibilities in a personal conversation.
Details

check morgan sindall qualified person

Regulatory affairs services

Our experienced team supports you in regulatory affairs matters. Regardless of whether human or veterinary medicinal products, we help you to find the ideal strategy for your products. Contact us and we send you an offer according to your needs.

Details

check morgan sindall qualified person

Pharmacovigilance services

Are you short on capacity to process your pharmacovigilance cases or do you intend to set up a new PV systems? Our GVP specialists support you in all PV matters. We would be happy to send you an individual offer.

Details

Our philosophy

Perfect Delivery qualified person

EFFECTIVE
ON TIME
HASSLE FREE
DELIGHTED CUSTOMERS
RECOMMENDED

Interprete our customers requirements according to their needs
Completing the project on the agreed date
Our customers enjoy working with us
Achieving our customers key objectives
An experience recommended by our customers

We are Morgan Sindall Professional Services AG

About Morgan Sindall

Morgan Sindall Professional Services AG is a fully-owned subsidiary of the Morgan Sindall Group. Those of us at Morgan Sindall in Basel and Zurich work for industrial customers from vastly different sectors. We handle the extremely broad range of activities undertaken by leading pharmaceutical, biotechnology and chemical companies in Europe, America and Asia.

With more than 250 specialists, we have been advising successful projects of all sizes since 1998 for our German, English and French-speaking customers. We can also draw on the expertise and experience around 400 employees at Morgan Sindall UK. The London/UK-based Morgan Sindall Group has round about 6,000 employees.

Area of services

Compliance, Qualified Person, BioTech, ChemTech, Electrical Instrumentation & Controls, Galenics & Packaging, Health Safety Environment & Construction Management, HVAC & Sanitary, Laboratories, Plant Design & Digital Solutions, Project Management & Engineering Systems, and Utilities

Qualified Person Pharmacovigilance
Qualified Person

Durch ein Team von erfahrenen und bei Swissmedic registrierten
Fachtechnisch verantwortlichen Personen (Qualified Persons),
erweitert Morgan Sindall seine Dienstleistungen
im Bereich der Arzneimittel Compliance.

Regulatory Affairs qualified person
Regulatory Affairs

Unser Team von Qualitäts-
und Zulassungsexperten offeriert
einen umfassenden Service für das
Lifecycle Management Ihrer Produkte.

Pharmacovigilance

Unser Team von fachtechnisch verantwortlichen Personen
und weiteren Spezialisten unterstützt Sie bei
der Arzneimittelsicherheit

medical device qualified person
Medical Device

Unsere Spezialisten unterstützen Sie
im Bereich der Medical Device Compliance
z.B. im Hinblick auf die Anpassungen an die MDR

Arrow
Arrow
Slider

Sie sind ein Unternehmen im Pharma- / Medizinproduktebereich und suchen Unterstützung für

 

Quality Assurance / Qualified Person (FvP)
Medical Device
Regulatory Affairs
Pharmacovigilance

 

Wir offerieren Ihnen effiziente Unterstützung durch unsere QPs und Spezialisten der Arzneimittel und Medical Device Compliance, sowie der Pharmacovigilance und Regulatory Affairs.

Unsere Services

check morgan sindall qualified person

Quality Assurance / Qualified Person (FvP) Services

Unser Team von Spezialisten, sowie registrierten FvPs bietet einen umfassenden Service im Bereich GDP und GMP. Ob als externe FvP oder projektbasiert (z.B. Durchführen eines Qualifizierungsaudits oder Begleitung von Behördenaudits), kontaktieren Sie uns und wir erstellen Ihnen eine massgeschneiderte Offerte.
Details

check morgan sindall qualified person

Medical Device Services

Neben der Arzneimittel Compliance bietet unser Team von GDP/GMP Spezialisten auch einen umfassenden Service für die Medizinprodukte Compliance an. Besonders im Hinblick der Anpassung der MepV an die neue MDR und deren Umsetzung künnen wir Sie mit unserer Erfahrung beratend, wie auch tatkräftig unterstützen. Gerne erörtern wir die Möglichkeiten in einem persönlichen Gespräch.
Details

check morgan sindall qualified person

Regulatory Affairs Services

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem erfahrenen Team in Ihren Regulatory Affairs Angelegenheiten. Ob für Humanarzneimittel oder Tierarzneimittel, wir helfen Ihnen die optimale Lösung für Ihre Produkte zu finden. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir erstellen Ihnen eine Offerte gemäss Ihren Wünschen.

Details

check morgan sindall qualified person

Pharmacovigilance Services

Haben Sie Kapazitätsengpässe in der Verarbeitung Ihrer Pharmacovigilance Fälle oder beabsichtigen Sie den Aufbau eines PV-Systems? Unsere GVP Spezialisten können Sie in Ihren PV Angelegenheiten individuell unterstützen. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein massgeschneidertes Angebot.
Details

Unsere Philosophie

Perfect Delivery qualified person

EFFEKTIV
PÜNKTLICH
UNKOMPLIZIERT
KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT
EMPFOHLEN

Umsetzen der Kundenanforderungen entsprechend den Bedürfnissen
Abschliessen des Projekts zum vereinbarten Termin
Die Kunden arbeiten gerne mit uns zusammen
Alle Schlüsselziele erreichen und alle Kundenwünsche erfüllen
Weiterempfehlung durch positive Erfahrungen unserer Kunden

Wir sind Morgan Sindall Professional Services AG

Über Morgan Sindall

Die Morgan Sindall Professional Services AG ist eine 100% Tochtergesellschaft der Morgan Sindall Group. Wir, Morgan Sindall in Basel und Zürich, sind für Kunden aus den verschiedensten Bereichen der Industrie tätig. Wir bearbeiten die vielfältigen Aufgabenbereiche führender pharmazeutischer, biotechnologischer und chemischer Unternehmen – und das in Europa, Amerika und Asien.
Mit über 250 Spezialisten betreuen wir seit 1998 erfolgreich Projekte jeder Grösse für unsere deutsch-, englisch- und französischsprachigen Kunden. Zusätzlich steht uns das Know-how und die Erfahrung von rund 400 Mitarbeitern bei Morgan Sindall UK zur Verfügung. Insgesamt zählt die Morgan Sindall Group mit Hauptsitz in London/UK rund 6’000 Mitarbeiter.

Bereiche der Morgan Sindall

Compliance, Qualified Person, BioTech, ChemTech, Electrical Instrumentation & Controls, Galenics & Packaging, Health Safety Environment & Construction Management, HVAC & Sanitary, Laboratories, Plant Design & Digital Solutions, Project Management & Engineering Systems, and Utilities